Skip to content

Site Directors

On-Site. On-Hand. Enhancing Your Experience.

Site Directors are the faculty members in charge of managing the on-site portion of the Global Consulting Program. They travel to the site and work alongside students for the duration of the program and play a major role in preparing students prior to travel. They have considerable knowledge and experience about the GCP and the location they represent. Your GCP Site Director is the best person to ask if you have specific questions about the GCP experience.

2018 faculty directors: Coming soon! 

2017 faculty directors: Paul Mass (mass@ohio.edu) & Raymond Frost (frostr@ohio.edu)

France - Vic Matta (matta@ohio.edu), Faizul Huq (huq@ohio.edu)

Germany - John Nadeau (nadeauj@ohio.edu), Theo Muir (muir@ohio.edu)

Greece - Costas Vassiliadis (vassilia@ohio.edu), Thom Luce (luce@ohio.edu),

Hungary - Jeff Anderson (andersoj@ohio.edu) Paul Mass (mass@ohio.edu)

Italy - Colin Gabler (gabler@ohio.edu), Toby Stock (stockt@ohio.edu)

China - Hao Lou (lou@ohio.edu), Yong Wang (wangy@ohio.edu)

Spain - Gabe Giordano (giordano@ohio.edu), Ana Rosado Feger, (rosadof@ohio.edu)