Skip to content

Marketing Advisory Board

Marketing Advisory Board

The Marketing Advisory Board (MAB) is committed to supporting the academic and professional development goals established by the department and college and operates with the approval of the College of Business at Ohio University.

The advisory board is composed of dedicated alumni and friends who assist faculty in delivering educational experiences that support students’ personal and professional goals.  The MAB strives to continuously improve the educational opportunities available and to ensure Ohio University’s recognition as one of the premier marketing programs in Ohio, the US, and the World.


Mike Darienzo, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Christopher K. Johnson, Ameriprise Financial Services

Ted Kearns, AT&T

Lori Klamo, Microsoft

Nate Riggs, NR Media Group

Hilary Shafqat, Ipsos

Daniel Snyder, Amerihome Mortgage

Lauren Topolosky, Alliance Data

Carly Turner, Alliance Data

For more information, contact:

Dr. Katherine B. Hartman

Interim Chair, Marketing Department
514F Copeland Hall
Ohio University