Skip to content

Contact Our Office

The Office of Career Management is here for you.

Please contact the Office of Career Management with any questions you have regarding career management in the College of Business.

Regular Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Drop-in Hours: Monday to Thursday, 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Location: Copeland Hall, Suite 214

Phone: (740) 593-2042 

Email: ocm@ohio.edu

 

Office of Career Management Team

Jennifer Murphy
Assistant Dean of Student Services and Career Management
Copeland 214D, 740-593-2049, murphyj2@ohio.edu

Employer and Alumni Relations

Linsey Sledge Hugo
Associate Director of Employer Relations
Copeland 201A, 740-593-9374, hugo@ohio.edu
Contact for all employers

Holly Seckinger
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Copeland 201A, 740-597-2169, seckinge@ohio.edu
Contact for alumni

Career Coaches

Brittany Tyree
Senior Assistant Director of Career Management
Copeland 210, 740-597-9069, tyreeb@ohio.edu
Contact for students in Accounting, Finance, Business Economics, and Business Prelaw

Annie Brackley
Instructor and Assistant Director of Career Management
Copeland 214H, 740-597-9008, brackley@ohio.edu 
Contact for students in Sports Management

James Biddick
Assistant Director of Career Management
Copeland 201C, 740-597-1742, biddick@ohio.edu
Contact for students in Graduate Programs and Sports Management

Gracie Freireich
Assistant Director of Career Management
Copeland 214G, 740-593-1818, freireic@ohio.edu
Contact for students in International Business and Marketing

Destiny Price
Assistant Director of Career Management
Copeland 212, 740-597-3008, priced@ohio.edu
Contact for students in Entrepreneurship, Management, and MIS