Skip to content

Site Directors

On-Site. On-Hand. Enhancing Your Experience.

Site Directors are the faculty members in charge of managing the on-site portion of the Global Consulting Program. They travel to the site and work alongside students for the duration of the program and play a major role in preparing students prior to travel. They have considerable knowledge and experience about the GCP and the location they represent. Your GCP Site Director is the best person to ask if you have specific questions about the GCP experience.

2018 faculty directors:

Nicaragua - Paul Benedict (benedict@ohio.edu) & (Raymond Frost (frostr@ohio.edu

France - Thom Luce (luce@ohio.edu) & Lori Marchese (marchesl@ohio.edu)

Germany - Colin Gabler (gabler@ohio.edu) & Marco Habermann (haberman@ohio.edu) & David Ridpath (ridpath@ohio.edu

Greece - Costas Vassiliadis (vassilia@ohio.edu) & Nikolaos Panagopoulos (npanag@ohio.edu)

Hungary - Jeffrey Anderson (andersoj@ohio.edu) & Paul Mass (mass@ohio.edu)

Italy - Vic Matta (matta@ohio.edu) & Janna Chimeli (chimelij@ohio.edu)

China - Hao Lou (lou@ohio.edu) & Yong Wang (wangy@ohio.edu)

Spain - Theo Muir (muir@ohio.edu) & Mary Haines (hainesm@ohio.edu

2019 faculty directors: 

Nicaragua – Raymond Frost (frostr@ohio.edu) & Christine Yost (yostc@ohio.edu)

France – Announcing Fall 2018

Germany - Announcing Fall 2018

Greece - Announcing Fall 2018

Hungary - Announcing Fall 2018

Italy - Announcing Fall 2018

China - Announcing Fall 2018

Spain - Announcing Fall 2018