Skip to content

Finance Advisory Council


The Finance Advisory Council (FAC) brings the professional and academic communities together by fostering communication between the faculty of the Finance Department and professionals in the field. This ensures that the College of Business' finance curriculum is up-to-date and meets the needs of the dynamic business environment.

Made up of alumni and friends, the FAC uses its broad network to open doors for students to learn through internships and, after graduation, secure permanent positions in a variety of finance fields.

Council Activities

  • The FAC meets bi-annually (in the spring and the fall).
  • Members aid in arranging industry professionals to make in-class presentations.
  • Members serve as professional contacts for students seeking internships or permanent positions.

FAC Members

  • Oliver Albers
  • Chris Bellamy
  • Bob Brewster
  • Jim Brown
  • Steve Bystrom
  • Natalie Chieffe
  • Devin Crist
  • Justin Dammel
  • Matt Daugherty
  • Anthony Demaria
  • Joseph Fleming
  • Todd Friedman
  • Cory Frye
  • Anthony Gargano
  • Jake Gilliam
  • Jeff Goggins
  • Charlie Groux
  • Charles Hale
  • Nate Haynes
  • Christine Haythorn
  • Adam Hickman
  • Neil Holden
  • Stephen Huang
  • Pat Jamieson
  • Michael Jones
  • Troy Kemelgor
  • Chuck Kiraly
  • Nicholas Krainess
  • David Lewis
  • Stuart Lubic
  • Andrew Makishi
  • Matt Marscher
  • Chris Mehlhorn
  • Brian Moore
  • Doug Muszynski
  • Scott Nisley
  • Kelly Noll
  • Dan Oliver
  • Ryan Pavlik
  • Dave Payne
  • Nick Prala
  • Amanda Sigg
  • Mark Snider
  • Anna Stavreska
  • John Stowe
  • Tyson Vines
  • Ron Weiner
  • Jeff Young